Valentine’s Day Style Board

Hello lovelies! It’s been a while since my last post… things have gotten super hectic and I haven’t quite had the time to post. I apologize for the lack of posting, but I’m back!

I thought I would return to the blog wold with a lovely Valentine’s Day style board in honor of the impending day of love… so, I put together a little board of my favorite Valentine’s Day inspired outfits both dressed up and dressed down. Whether you are going on a romantic date with your man, or hanging in with loved ones or friends, there are so many lovely pieces to choose from so be sure to enjoy picking out that special outfit {or two!} for your Valentine’s Day festivities!

Valentine's Day Style Board - mint and honey design blog

Images (dressed down}: Jacket: Zara, Tee: JCrew, Shoes: Kate Spade, Earrings: Stella & Dot, Sweetheart Necklace: Mindy Mae’s Market, Jeans: Madewell, {dressed up}: Dress: JCrew, Earrings: Stella & Dot, Necklace: Stella & Dot, Purse: Kate Spade, Shoes: JCrew,

And a little Valentine’s Day inspired chalkboard to brighten your day!

Valentine's Day Chalkboard Art - mint and honey design blog

Leave a Reply

