Holiday Home Tour

I am not usually one to get in the holiday spirit, but this year I’ve been super excited to decorate! I don’t quite know what it is… maybe it’s actually having a brand new home to decorate… or maybe the holiday bug has just finally bitten me, but I can’t seem to get enough!

We did have a minor setback when our freshly decorated tree toppled over and destroyed quite a few of our many Disney ornaments. I was, and still am, devastated by this disaster… we lost many ornaments we’ve been collecting throughout our 10 years together. But I pulled myself together to finish decorating the house!

I’m so happy with how everything is coming along! I still feel like I have a few finishing touches to complete but so far, so good! Hope you enjoy our holiday home tour!

Home Tour - Mint and Honey Design Blog

 

Holiday Home Tour - Mint and Honey Design Blog

Holiday Home Tour - Mint and Honey Design Blog

Holiday Home Tour - Mint and Honey Design Blog

Holiday Home Tour - Mint and Honey Design Blog

Holiday Home Tour - Mint and Honey Design Blog

Holiday Home Tour - Mint and Honey Design Blog

Holiday Home Tour - Mint and Honey Design Blog

Holiday Home Tour - Mint and Honey Design Blog

Holiday Home Tour - Mint and Honey Design Blog

Well, hope you enjoyed our Holiday decorations and perhaps got a bit of inspiration for your own home!

Until next time…

xoxo G

Leave a Reply

