Bar Cart Love

I had recently been on the search for the perfect bar cart to finish off our dining room space. Who would have know there would be so many options? I was a bit dismayed, however, to find the price of most of these beauties! These lovely carts are all over Pinterest right now and are just so gorgeous, but most of the ones I was looking at would definitely break the bank… so I set out to find the perfect affordable cart. Here are a few of my bar cart inspirations that I’ve fallen in love with along the way…

Anthropologie Wooden Bar Cart - mint and honey design

Ballard Designs Olivia Bar Cart - mint and honey design

West Elm Terrace Bar Cart - mint and honey design

Shades of Light Oval Bar Cart - mint and honey design

Images: 1. Anthropologie, 2. Ballard Designs, 3. West Elm, 4. Shades of Light,

I loved all of these carts so much, but just couldn’t spend the $300+ that most of them are going for… I even considered DIYing one… Then, I was insanely happy to see that a bar cart I had previously been looking at from Target that was discontinued was back in stock! It was my lucky day! So I ran to my local Target and scooped this lovely little cart right up. I couldn’t be happier and now am dreaming of all of the lovely styling possibilities!

Target Threshold Bar Cart - mint and honey design

Bar Cart Love - mint and honey design

Image: Target,

We just placed a few of our spirits and drink accessories on it for now until we decided how to style this lovely little cart. Hope you enjoyed and happy bar cart shopping!!

xoxo G

 

Leave a Reply

