Stella & Dot New Fall Line

I really, really love Stella & Dot. Their gorgeous, trendy jewelry pieces and accessories are just so fun and just all around beautiful! I’ve had several trunk shows myself and still just can’t seem to get enough. Recently, I’ve been very much into fun earrings and my Stella & Dot pieces are consistently my “go-to’s” when looking for the perfect pair to go with pretty much anything. I also adore their lovely statement necklaces. I must admit though, I haven’t been wearing necklaces as much recently, but definitely own my fair share! The new Stella & Dot fall pieces, however, definitely make me want to add to my collection.

Today, the Stella & Dot new Fall line launched and, as always, there are a so many amazing pieces that I’m dying to have! Here are just a few of my faves!

Stella & Dot New Fall Line - Suivez Votre Coeur: Follow Your Heart

Images: All Stella & Dot: Pave Spear Pendant, Helena Necklace, Capri Pouch, Pop Geo Chandeliers, Fanella Statement Necklae

Enjoy and happy shopping!

Until next time…

xoxo G

 

Leave a Reply

