Friday Etsy Find – KINGFOUR Faux Antler Jewelry Organizer

Etsy is like a little piece of heaven for me. I just love browsing all the lovely hand crafted and vintage pieces and always seem to find the most wonderful things. Not to mention I just love to support small, local business owners. So I decided to do a Friday Etsy Find feature to share all of my fabulous finds with you!

I was recently in the market for a jewelry organizer so I scoured the web to find the perfect piece to house my jewelry and look lovely hanging on the wall in my room. So the hunt was on…

I first saw this gorgeous arrow from Pottery Barn, but the size was far too big to fit in the space I had allotted. So, naturally, I headed over to Etsy and lo and behold I came across the most unique, perfect piece I could imagine! This lovely faux antler piece from Etsy shop KINGFOUR was just calling my name, so I decided to take the plunge. The shop offers so many gorgeous colors to choose from, but I went with the Soft White for my piece. I placed my order and was overjoyed last week when my little package arrived! It couldn’t be more perfect in the space and I’m just in love. With 10 hooks, it houses and beautifully displays all of my lovely jewelry pieces so amazingly and without any tangling. I couldn’t be more pleased… If you get a chance, definitely check them out! I promise you will fall in love with this piece as much as I did!

KINGFOUR faux antler jewelry holder - Suivez Votre Coeur: Follow Your Heart

Faux Antler Jewelry Holder – Etsy Shop KINGFOUR

Until next time…

xoxo G

Leave a Reply

