Geometric Mixed Print Invitation Love

I am really into mixing graphic, geometric prints right now… in everything from paper goods to fashion. I stumbled across this absolutely gorgeous invitation suite by Hello Tenfold on Pinterest and am wishing I could have a wedding do-over right this minute to have this lovely Coco invitation in my life! The mix of white, black, and blush/soft pink is to die for and I’m in love with the simple, yet elegant design to each piece of the suite.

After seeing the lovely Coco suite on Pinterest, I popped over to Hello Tenfold’s website and couldn’t stop browsing all the lovely pieces! The whimsical, vintage-inspired style of all the products is just perfect and I’m in love for sure… I will definitely be peeking back often to see what’s new!

coco2 coco4 coco1 coco5

So, tell me – what do you think of mixed graphic prints? Until next time!

xoxo G

 

Leave a Reply

