Ecletic Home in Kenya

I have to admit – I’ve always loved African style and decor. In fact, I have a pretty extensive collection of African masks and trinkets from all over. I just love the exotic woods, materials, and textiles, and when I came across this gorgeous Kenyan home in 79 ideas via Marie Claire I just had to share it. French Interior Designer Marie-Paule Pelle decorated the space with items collected throughout her world travels and seamlessly blends the styles of the vast country of Africa and other exotic locals across the globe. From African, to Arabian, to Moroccan, Vietnamese, Chinese, and Indian influences, Marie-Paule Pelle created an absolutely stunning, eclectic space!

- Images courtesy of Marie Claire via 79 ideas

Leave a Reply

