Alternative Guest Book Idea

I’m not sure if I’ve mentioned yet but I am fully and completely – 110% obsessed with Etsy. You can find some of the most beautiful, unique things on there – most of which are one of a kind, or handmade. I recently stumbled upon this adorable alternative wedding guest book from Etsy seller CeladonHome. I’m absolutely obsessed and only wish I would have seen this before my own wedding!! I’m now determined to find a way and a reason to purchase one of these lovely 3D pieces of artwork… because it’s just too gorgeous not to!

What a wonderful way to actually put a purpose to a wedding guest book! Now it can double as beautiful artwork in your home!

Leave a Reply

