Wedding Inspiration Board

I recently got married and thought I would share the lovely concept board that I designed for my wedding. The color scheme was cypress green, peony pink, gold, and cream with subtle and very light peach, and yellow accents in the flowers etc. – I thought the colors were just perfect for my spring wedding. So, after scouring the internet for inspiration images, I put together this concept board that describes the feel that I wanted for our wedding day. The overall theme was ‘vintage garden’ and I wanted everything about the day to be very romantic and whimsical with a vintage flair.

I will be creating many more concept boards that I will hopefully be posting and sharing in the future! Hope you enjoy!

Leave a Reply

